Program Comittee for EclipseCon NA 2013

We are starting to gear up for EclipseCon 2013 in Boston.   The first order of business is to form a program committee.  Therefore I am very please to announce John Arthorne has agreed to be the Program Chair.  Joining John on the committee will be:

  • Doug Schaefer (past chair)
  • Cedric Brun
  • Gunnar Wagenknecht
  • Ian Bull
  • Kevin Sawicki
  • Lars Vogel
  • Sven Efftinge

Thank you to all these people for volunteering their time to help make EclipseCon another great conference.  We plan to have the call for papers out in mid to late September.

One thought on “Program Comittee for EclipseCon NA 2013

Comments are closed.