Countries Represented at EclipseCon

EclipseCon is just two weeks away.  Taking a look at the registration data shows  we will have a truly international conference.  So far 31 countries will be represented, including United States, Canada, Germany, France, Sweden, Austria, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Denmark, Russia, Brazil, China, Japan, Norway, Czech Republic, India, South Korea,  Belgium, Ireland, Netherlands, Finland, Israel, Turkey, Australia, Italy, Malaysia, New Zealand, Pakistan, Poland, Romania, and Slovenia.

See you in 2 weeks.

4 thoughts on “Countries Represented at EclipseCon

  1. Look forward to the event. Not sure if we are able to find other guys easily over there.

    p.s. I notice you are using related post plug-in for WordPress. It depends on the tags to work better. So we’ll need to set tags for posts.

Comments are closed.