And the finalists are…

We have announced the finalists of the Eclipse Community Awards. Congratulations to everyone. The winners will be announced Monday evening at EclipseCon.

Individual Finalists

  • Top Ambassador: Jeff McAffer and Ed Merks
  • Top Committer: Chris Aniszczyk, Mik Kersten and Paul Webster
  • Top Contributor: Jacek Pospychala and Remy Chi Jian Suen
  • Top Newcomer Evangelist: Mark Dexter, Walter Harley and Eric Rizzo

Technology Finalists

One Response to And the finalists are…

  1. […] Developer Tool’ category of this year’s Eclipse Community Awards. We really value the announcement and see this is great recognition of the work we have put into Spring IDE during the last four […]

%d bloggers like this: