Current Nominations for Eclipse Awards

I have created a web site that shows the current list of nominations for the Eclipse Technology Awards. There is still lots of time to nominate your product. Deadline for nominations is January 27, 2006.

One Response to Current Nominations for Eclipse Awards

  1. Wullie says:

    I found your Eclipse website and I think I ought to be interested in it. However, as a not very technical person who works in IT, I don’t understand exactly what Eclipse would do for me. I see lots of terms like J2EE, BEA, and even “not dot net”. Can you persuade your writers to give real world examples of everything they write? So, opening up a web service? Give an example in the real world as to what you could do with that. Thanks for reading this far.

