Eclipse RCP RSS Reader

I must admit I am just getting into the world of Blogs, RSS and RSS Readers. I know, I am a bit slow. I’ve been using Bloglines as my RSS Reader and really struggle with the primitive browser interface. I just found an Eclipse RCP based reader called RSSOwl. This is cool stuff. Finally, I get to eat my own dog food.ūüôā Is there an Eclipse RCP client for actually creating blog postings?

3 Responses to Eclipse RCP RSS Reader

  1. Jim Adams says:

    I wrote one and gave it to Dave Johnson to use in his book on blogging. I don’t have a public place I could put it but I could send it out jim . adams @ sas . com

  2. Yusuf Smith says:

    I don’t think there’s any Java-based XML-RPC client for blogging, is there? There’s Ecto for the Mac and there’s w.Bloggar for Windoze. I was working on a Blosxom client called Catkin (using Qt), which I’m considering migrating to SWT and facilitating XML-RPC. But it’ll take time if I have to do it alone.

  3. Michael says:

    We had been blogging trying to find how our world sees the internet commerce business. Residual income has been a lifeline for us. Your site provides some of the best examples of this sort and we will bookmark yours. Another one we found was and appears to be related to yours is ##KEYWORD## site/blog. It pretty much covers ##KEYWORD## related stuff.

